Morristown Jewish Center

Installation of Minyonaire Officers

Mazel Tov to Minyonaire officers who were installed on Minyonaires Shabbat Saturday, September 20th.

Daniel Rubin and Justin Sontupe Co-Presidents
Alison Fleishman, Sarah Kane, Shane Perlow, Sarah Sontupe, Sam Wanatick Vice Presidents
For a list of Minyonaire Shabbats for the year 2014-2015 see the Minyonaires Page on the website.